top of page
Search

My next Auto-Buy Author + Giveaway



My thoughts:


👽This is a fantastic (5 plus plus stars for me) sci-fi read for fans of Michael Crichton, and Marvel. To me, it's like Hail Mary and Starter Villain had a baby. I will definitely check out the author's other works (The Traitor Baru

Cormorant). This is my first contact with it. Holy pony! Absolutely awesome surreal, what%$#??? Omg, yes! Just discovered another auto-buy author for my shelves. Slow-paced reading because of the complex but fun witty language and constant clever references (I'm so glad I get these, makes me feel less alien). About 540 pages it will make winter bearable. I am very grateful for reading this book before its release on January 23rd. 


Thank you @tordotcompub  and @storygramtours  for the free copy


This book is currently on TOUR check out if it's close to you. 


👉Hard Science Fiction 

👉Space Operas

👉Science Fiction Adventures


From the publisher:

"𝗠𝗶𝗰𝗵𝗮𝗲𝗹 𝗖𝗿𝗶𝗰𝗵𝘁𝗼𝗻 𝗺𝗲𝗲𝘁𝘀 𝗠𝗮𝗿𝘃𝗲𝗹’𝘀 𝗩𝗲𝗻𝗼𝗺 𝗶𝗻 𝗮𝘄𝗮𝗿𝗱-𝘄𝗶𝗻𝗻𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗮𝘂𝘁𝗵𝗼𝗿 𝗦𝗲𝘁𝗵 𝗗𝗶𝗰𝗸𝗶𝗻𝘀𝗼𝗻’𝘀 𝘀𝗰𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗰𝗲 𝗳𝗶𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗱𝗲𝗯𝘂𝘁.


Anna Sinjari—refugee, survivor of genocide, disaffected office worker—has a close encounter that reveals universe-threatening stakes. Enter Ssrin, a many-headed serpent alien who is on the run from her own past. Ssrin and Anna are inexorably, dangerously drawn to each other, and their contact reveals universe-threatening stakes.


While humanity reels from disaster, Anna must join a small team of civilians, soldiers, and scientists to investigate a mysterious broadcast and unknowable horror. If they can manage to face their own demons, they just might save the world."



🅶🅸🆅🅴A🆆A🆈 - in my Instagram part of the Storygram Tours. Don't miss this one.


Enter to win a copy of Exordia

TO ENTER


- follow me, @tordotcompub  and @storygramtours  

- tag a friend you think will be interested


For EXTRA entry


- visit @Ipekreading's account tomorrow and repeat these steps

RULES


- Giveaway will end January 29th at midnight EST


- US ONLY


- not affiliated with Instagram


- must be 18 or have parents permission


- must be a public account so I can verify entries



❓Non-participants in the Giveaway suggestion comment: Predictive Text. Anna took a picture and was hoping for an invasion, but for obvious reasons, you may have another suggestion.


I just saw an alien in Central Part, I'm going to __________.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page