top of page
Search

My Top Fav - July 2023


My top for July:

Island 731 by Jeremy Robinson - for fans of Jurassic Park and The Island of Dr. Moreau

The Very Unfortunate Wish of Melony Yoshimura Book by Waka T. Brown - awesome Japanese oni and curse

The Demon Asperides by Sarah Jean Horwitz - awesome rpg quest

The Awakening Storm: City of Dragons #1 by Jaimal Yogis - inheriting dragons and powers


_____

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page