top of page
Search

My March Trilogy


@tbrbeyondtours & @lorimlee82   #CallingOfLight #TBRBeyondTours #LoriLee


Book Info:

Calling of Light (Shamanborn #3) by Lori Lee

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Publishing Date: April 16, 2024




 

Synopsis:

Sirscha Ashwyn comes from nothing, but she’s intent on becoming something. After years of training to become the queen’s next royal spy, her plans are derailed when shamans attack and kill her best friend Saengo.

And then Sirscha, somehow, restores Saengo to life.

Unveiled as the first soulguide in living memory, Sirscha is summoned to the domain of the Spider King. For centuries, he has used his influence over the Dead Wood—an ancient forest possessed by souls—to enforce peace between the kingdoms. Now, with the trees growing wild and untamed, only a soulguide can restrain them. As war looms, Sirscha must master her newly awakened abilities before the trees shatter the brittle peace, or worse, claim Saengo, the friend she would die for.

Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard.

 

Book Links:




 

About the Author:

Lori is an avid writer, reader, artist, and lover of unicorns. She should probably spend less time on the internet (but she won’t). She considers herself a unicorn aficianado, is fond of talking in capslock, and loves to write about magic, manipulation, and family.

 

Author Links:

 

Tour Schedule:

 


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page